Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

Rating: 5star

Always most helpful, reassuring, and encouraging. Couldn't have wished for more support. Simply the very best service that you could wish for from an estate agent.

Georgia
Saturday 19th January 2019

Rating: 5star

Excellent service, hard work and perseverance with this property. It all came good in the end during a tricky time in the housing market. Thank you to all the team.

MazzieF
Wednesday 9th January 2019

Rating: 5star

After starting with another online company who were really unhelpful and kept cancelling viewings last minute, I turned to Allen Heritage. Totally worth paying slightly more than online prices. My sale took 5mths in the end, and the staff were absolutely brilliant. Especially Helen who really is the glue that holds everything together! Thank you.

Emmalou
Wednesday 13th June 2018

Rating: 5star

Brilliant service throughout. This was a protracted and difficult sale which Allen Heritage managed professionally. I have already recommended them and would do so again without hesitation.

Paul
Sunday 15th April 2018

Rating: 5star

As the progression of this sale took over 10 months nerves were shredded and stress was high but Helen always kept her cool and controlled everything. I think without her cheery support and thoroughness, things may have floundered months ago. Many thanks to you and I hope you weren't as stressed as the rest of us.

Ed, Deb & Ray
Thursday 12th April 2018

Rating: 5star

Our property went under offer quite quickly but we had a great deal of trouble with the chain. We were helped out tremendously by Helen who has been a real star. She helped us to overcome many problems and has always been very friendly and efficient. Many thanks to her and to all the team at Allen Heritage

Sylvia and John
Friday 6th April 2018

Rating: 4star

We purchased a house from Allen Heritage, all the way through the team was communicative and organised. The after sales team lead by Helen kept me in the loop throughout and were there for any queries and questions as we navigated the process

Lee
Monday 29th January 2018

Rating: 5star

Excellent service received from Barb and Denny. Fees competitive and they found a tenant quickly. Maintenance issue dealt with promptly.

Dave
Tuesday 16th January 2018

Rating: 5star

We dealt With Angela the majority of the time whilst we were purchasing our property. She was always very helpful and courteous. We would recommend Max Allen to our friends.

Margaret Howard
Monday 27th November 2017

Rating: 5star

Friendly and professional support from Denny, Barbara and others. We have become landlords in West Wickham for the first time and they took us through the process of letting smoothly and simply - even when things got a little tricky - and are continuing this through the letting period. Good to know that they are there.

T & L
Monday 27th November 2017

Rating: 5star

Everyone in the branch was friendly and helpful. Their knowledge of the type of property, the area and the property market was positive and they worked hard to promote the property I was selling and all was done and dusted in less than 6 months. I was kept informed of the process throughout. Most grateful for their services

Janice
Friday 24th November 2017

Rating: 5star

Allen Heritage have been managing my property rental for a number of years now. Their service, from arranging the tenancy agreement, to rental collection, regular visits to, and reporting on the property, and efficiently dealing with any issues raised by the tenants has been excellent throughout this time. I have dealt with several members of their staff and all have been very pleasant to deal with and have provided a great service.

David
Monday 20th November 2017

Rating: 5star

Denny just deals with the property whenever we are needing new tenents. The property never stands empty for long. He also covers Barbara when she is not around. Barbara deals with every day things and normally is prompt in answering any quieres that we have.

Herbie
Monday 20th November 2017

Rating: 4star

Have always found Barbara responds very promptly to my e-mails, which is most important as I reside in South Africa. Also she advises me in detail when our property needs maintenance with quotes so that I am able to authorize which minimizes the time for the work to commence.

Howard Woolford
Wednesday 15th November 2017

Rating: 5star

I am always impressed by the friendly and efficient way in which everything is handled. If anything needs doing, it gets done with no fuss or delay, and always at a reasonable cost. I have no worries about the property since Allen Heritage took it on.

Jane W
Monday 13th November 2017

Rating: 5star

Very professional throughout the whole letting process. Was kept informed, and made to feel comfortable. I would use them again

Claire
Sunday 12th November 2017

Rating: 5star

Very pleased with the service we receive from Barbara. She is polite and courteous and comes back to us quickly when we have a query.

Bridge House
Friday 3rd November 2017

Rating: 5star

First class friendly service .Would thoroughly recommend, for letting or management purposes. Good local knowledge and good access to value for money tradesmen when things go wrong.

Nev
Wednesday 1st November 2017

Rating: 5star

Good responsive agent, pleased with the communication and setup process. Approachable and easy to deal with would recommend to other landlords in the area.

J M
Tuesday 31st October 2017

Rating: 4star

This is the first time I have rented a property and the experience has been very good. Barbara kept us updated throughout the process, after the tenants moved we have had a few maintenance issues and Barbara responded to our questions and concerns quickly.

TJ
Tuesday 31st October 2017

Rating: 5star

I am delighted with the service I receive from Barbara, who has let and managed my properties for over 10 years. Her patience, good humour and professionalism never seem to falter and I would have no hesitation in recommending her.

Ted
Tuesday 31st October 2017

Rating: 5star

I found Barbara Haddock very helpful when I have rang with any questions and she has sorted them quickly and kept me in the loop.

L. Moore
Monday 30th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Barbara has given us excellent service.at all times her contact with us has been punctual informative and supportive when needed

Jan
Monday 30th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Denny and Barbara have been brilliant since we moved in around 4 years ago. Their professionalism, dedication and excellent communication have been invaluable.

AM&M
Sunday 29th October 2017

Rating: 5star

My family and I have been renting through Allen Heritage for the last 3 years. During this time we have experienced few problems and had to turn to the agents for help. Glad to say all issues were resolved quite promptly and professionally. Definitely would recommend.

A.A
Friday 27th October 2017

Rating: 5star

We have always found all the staff at Allen Heritage to be extremely efficient and professional. They 'rescued' us several years ago when our previous letting agents went out of business. Everything has gone smoothly with our property since then, they always found very reliable tenants and dealt with maintenance issues very promptly.

Yvonne
Thursday 26th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Denny and Barbara who handle our dealings were very professional and always willing to help with resolving any issues good services

Denny Ferrara
Wednesday 25th October 2017

Rating: 4star

I have always been able to get in touch with this experienced agent who has manage my property and sorted out any queries or problems in a quick and efficient manner and obtained sensible quotations for work required on the property. I now live a considerable distance away and it is reassuring that this agent is there to act for me. I would fully recommend her.

Dean
Monday 23rd October 2017

Rating: 5star

We have let our house with Allen Heritage for the last 10 years. We presently deal with Barbara Haddock who looks after us most pleasantly and efficiently.

Bill & Marion
Monday 23rd October 2017

Rating: 4star

Very helpful and always deals with things in a prompt and professional manner. Have been pleased with the service provided over the past 6 years.

Mrs B
Monday 23rd October 2017

Rating: 5star

We were looking for a letting agents with local knowledge and great customer care - the great service we have received from Barbara, Denny, Tracy and all the team at Allen Heritage exceeded even our high expectations. Highly recommended!

Louise
Friday 20th October 2017

Rating: 4star

I found Barbara to be a pleasant and helpful person with a professional attitude in the time I had contact with Barbara.

IP
Friday 20th October 2017

Rating: 5star

I found Denny to be very helpful in dealing with the renewal of my elderly brother's Tenancy Agreement, which Bromley Housing Benefit Dept needed by 28th October or it would affect his benefits. Denny dealt with the matter efficiently and made what could have been a stressful situation into a straight forward one, also with over a week to get it to the council by 28th October. Diane Pace(on behalf of Raymond Griffey)

Diane Pace(on behalf of Raymond Griffey)
Thursday 19th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Great communication with Barbara, Any questions and queries were dealt with swiftly and promptly. Would definately recommend and use Barbara again.

RacheyW
Thursday 19th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Excellent service provided by Barb and the team. Found a tenant quickly and fees were very competitive. Would highly recommend.

Del
Thursday 19th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Thorough and trustworthy on all counts. Always follows up on any queries and always tries to resolve any issues that may crop up when dealing with tenants. Would not hesitate to recommend Denny to anyone who needs an Agent for rental either as a landlord or tenant

Lorna Sheldon
Wednesday 18th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Been with them for a few years now- they have been great since day one. Barb is always especially helpful!

Colin C
Tuesday 17th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Always had prompt and reliable service from Barbara and all the team at Allen Heritage. I've been using their services for many years now and intend to continue in the future

Paul H
Saturday 14th October 2017

Rating: 5star

We are renting a property through Allen Heritage and found them to be very professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend this agency.

Ryan Hubbard
Friday 13th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Professional and courteous service. Easy to chat to, excellent job done. My property is in safe hands with these guys.

Andy S
Thursday 12th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Barb is very detailed and responds promptly to all requests. She is also quick to suggest alternatives to make things smoother for both landlord and tenant. Very useful especially if you are a landlord that doesn't live nearby.

Akofa
Thursday 12th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Denny was fantastic in helping us rent our first home. He made the whole process stress-free and was always available when we had questions to ask. We would recommend him to anyone looking to move and would love to use him again in the future ourselves.

Robert Mullis & Alexandra Edwardes
Sunday 8th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Allen Heritage were extremely helpful and professional when they sold my property in Downderry Road. The property sold very quickly (after the first open day in fact!) and for a good price. I found all of the team helpful and professional. Would certainly recommend to anyone who is selling a property.

Mrs Salter
Friday 6th October 2017

Rating: 5star

Our whole experience with ALL of the team at AH was excellent from start to finish. Ours was not an easy sale by any means and was fraught with complications. Our first buyer pulled out 2 weeks prior to exchange leaving us in real danger of losing the house we'd set our hearts on and we were devastated. However, Kim was invaluable and often worked out of hours to help us find another buyer quickly. This was achieved but there was now real pressure up the chain to complete quickly and this is where Joanne proved to be heroic. Estate agents get a lot of bad press but we could never have done it without them. You get what you pay for and I'm pretty confident in saying we wouldn't have received such a personal and helpful service or achieved the end result from a cheaper 'online' estate agent. I highly recommend them.

Mr Halliday
Tuesday 5th September 2017

Rating: 5star

A very professional job done in difficult circumstances, overseen every step of the way by Joanne Hughes , letting us know what was going on and pushing for exchange. Delighted with the service we received

Seller
Wednesday 19th July 2017

Rating: 5star

Professional down to earth advice and guidance throughout the selling process. Always kept well informed about viewings and feedback. As a result of feedback further discussions had to decide ongoing strategy. Very happy with the overall service.

Jackie Black
Monday 12th June 2017

Rating: 5star

Denny and Barbara have been managing properties that I let for a few years now. They are always friendly and efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I have also worked with other members of the team and always found everyone at Allen Heritage to be helpful in resolving any issues.

Emily
Monday 22nd May 2017

Rating: 5star

Luke was very knowledgeable about the area and had loads of good advice in terms of getting the property ready for the market. Denny is very clued onto the rental market and he offered suggestions which I hadn't thought of like rent protection. Overall I found the process from Allen Heritage very seamless and very professional. The landlords portal is a plus as I can log on and view all the relevant information with regards to my property

Akofa Bentsi-Enchill
Saturday 20th May 2017

Rating: 5star

I have been very pleased with the great service Allen Heritage and especially Lucinda has provided throughout the purchase of our new home. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Georgiou
Friday 31st March 2017

Rating: 4star

Can only speak very highly of the service provided to us by both Lucinda and Tina. Ours was a complicated and long chain, and it almost fell through a number of times but not once did we feel like Lucinda and Tina were acting in bad faith or acting in a mercenary fashion. The only reason this isn't a 5-star review is because there was a definite drop in quality when neither Lucinda nor Tina were handling our purchase.

Luke
Wednesday 29th March 2017